Executive Board

The Burbank Police Foundation was founded in 2013 by Michael Hastings, Shelley Rios and Claudio Losacco.

Cristina Spratt - President
Worthe Real Estate Group

Rick Warmack - President Elect
Warner Bros. Studio Protection Group

Brian Slaught - Secretary
Co-Owner Story Tavern

Doug Smith - Treasurer
Smith Mandel & Associates, LLP

Michael Hastings - Immediate Past President
Direct Point Advisors, Inc.

Lezlie Borgese - Executive Director

Board of Directors

Michael Albanese, Interim Chief of Police
Burbank Police Department

John Breese
The Walt Disney Company

Salvador Corona
Owner 2020 Building Services

Denis Cremins, Captain
Burbank Police Department

Anita Hutchinson
UMe Credit Union

Claudio Losacco, Lieutenant
Burbank Police Department

Laurence D. Nelson
Ex Officio Community

J.J. Puglisi, Lieutenant
Burbank Police Department

Elizabeth (Liz) Robert
The Walt Disney Company

Tyler Tilton
Vance Wealth

Brendan Turner
Turner Techtronics, Inc.

Martha Walter
Burbank Unified School District